2022-2023 Executive Board
President Barbara Behler
Vice President Debbie Shelton
Assistant Vice President Julia Bowden
Secretary Pam Frazier
Treasurer Peggie Fink
Assistant Treasurer Lisa Miller
2022-2023 Standing Committees
Community Quilts Mary Ellen Wahlheim and
Lisa Miller
Membership/Yearbook Sandy Stanutz and
Linda Menn
Newsletter Pat McClintock
Parliamentarian Open
Publicity Sharon Worster
Workshops Karen Estalella
2022-2023 Special Committees
Bee Keeper Deborah Thompson
Block of the Month Alison Mueller and Laura Brent
Christmas Fund Beth Zarra and Sally Griffin
Christmas Party Mary Ellen Wahlheim 
Historian Open
Librarian Connie Cephus and Carolyn Rice
Equipment Terecita Simmons
Scholarship Education Sally Griffin
Scholarship Quilt 2023 Phyllis Pokorney
Special Events Open
Take a Quilt for a Ride Diane & Chris Tenney
Webmaster Pat McClintock